Sign In Forgot Password

Simchat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Sh'vat 5783

All Day

2. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783

All Day

3. Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783

All Day

4. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

All Day

5. Friday, April 7, 2023 16 Nisan 5783

All Day

6. Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783

All Day

7. Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyar 5783

All Day

8. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyar 5783

All Day

9. Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783

All Day

10. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

All Day

11. Friday, July 7, 2023 18 Tammuz 5783

All Day

12. Saturday, July 8, 2023 19 Tammuz 5783

All Day

13. Friday, August 4, 2023 17 Av 5783

All Day

14. Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783

All Day

15. Friday, September 1, 2023 15 Elul 5783

All Day

16. Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783

All Day

17. Friday, October 6, 2023 21 Tishrei 5784

All Day

18. Saturday, October 7, 2023 22 Tishrei 5784

All Day

19. Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784

All Day

20. Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784

All Day

21. Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784

All Day

22. Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784

All Day
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783 - All Day
Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 30 2023 8 Sh'vat 5783